## **2016 TCTA COUNTY OFFICERS**

## **Atlantic County TCTA**

President: Jessica Snyder, CTC – City of Absecon

Vice President: Stephanie Gilchrist, CMFO – City of Pleasantville Treasurer: Theresa Mulvenna, CTC – City of Atlantic City

Secretary: Kacey Johnson, CTC - City of Linwood

### **Bergen County TCTA**

President: Christopher H. Assenheimer, CTC - Borough of Carlstadt

1st Vice President: Dorothy B. Siek, CTC - Borough of Wallington 2nd Vice President: Gennaro Rotella, CMFO - Township of River Vale

3rd Vice President: Diane Holden, CTC - Borough of Haworth

Treasurer: Conchita C. Parker, CTC - Borough of Hasbrouck Heights

Recording Sec'y: Jodi Demaio, CTC - City of Englewood Corrspndg. Sec'y: Marilyn Hayward, CTC - Borough of Alpine

## **Burlington County TCTA**

President: Jeffrey Elsasser, CTC – Township of Bordentown Vice President: Julia Edmondson, CTC – Township of Cinnaminson

Treasurer: Dawn Bass, CMFO – Township of Burlington Secretary: Victoria L. Boras, CTC – Township of Delran

# Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem County TCTA

President: Anne L. Deeck, CTC - Borough of Lindenwold

Township of Oldsman (Salem County)

1st Vice President: Maria Branson, CTC - Borough of Brooklawn (Camden) 2nd Vice President: Gail S. Capasso, CTC - Township of East Greenwich

Secretary: Barbara J. Hoffmann, CTC – (retired 12/31/14)

Treasurer: William N. Pine, CMFO – Township of Woolwich (Gloucester County)

(Cumberland County Rep - to be determined)

### **Cape May County TCTA**

President: Glenn O. Clarke, CMFO – Township of Dennis Vice-President: John Clifford, CMFO – Township of Middle Treasurer: John H. Miller, CMFO – Borough of Woodbine Katie Bailey, CTC- Borough of Woodbine

#### Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union County TCTA

President: Paul M. Lesniak, CTC/CMFO - City of Elizabeth (Union)
Vice-President: Rita H. De Nivo, CTC - Township of West Milford (Passaic)
Nancy J. Walsh, CTC - Township of Cedar Grove (Essex)
Recording Sec'y: Stacia M. Aldrich, CTC - Township of West Milford
Corres. Sec'y: Telma Duda, CTC - Town of Harrison (Hudson)

#### Middlesex, Mercer, Hunterdon, Somerset County TCTA

President: Randy W. Bahr, CTC/CMFO - Borough of Bound Brook (Somerset)

Vice President: Denise Biancamano, CMFO - Borough of Milltown

Treasurer: Margaret Goreman, CMFO – Borough of Island Heights

Secretary: Karen Light – Township of Piscataway

Representative: Donna M. Brodzinski, CTC - Borough of Sayerville (Middlesex)

Representative: Janice Garcia, CTC - Township of Robbinsville (Mercer)

Representative: Kay Winzenried, CTC/CMFO – Borough of Lebanon (Hunterdon)

# Monmouth, Ocean County TCTA

President: Elizabeth L. Jones, CMFO - Township of Long Beach (Ocean)

1st Vice President: Jeanette M. Larrison, CTC/CMFO - Township of Holmdel (Monmouth)

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President: April J. Yezzi, CTC/CMFO - Borough of Mantoloking Treasurer: Hope A. Ingram-Lewis, CTC - Township of Manalapan Secretary: Laura Cohen, CTC/CMFO - Borough of Harvey Cedars

Sergeant-at-Arms: Debra Maple, CTC - Township of Long Beach

Chaplain: Stephen O. Gallagher, CTC/CMFO - Township of Ocean

(For further information the Monmouth/Ocean website address is: www.motcta.org)

## **Morris County TCTA**

President: Mary Ann Murphy, CTC – Borough of Riverdale (Retired)

Vice President: Donna Cummins, CTC – Township of Bedminster

Treasurer: Arlene Ehehalt, CTC – (Retired)

Recording Sec'y: Lisa Natarelli, CTC – Township of Rockaway Corresp. Sec'y.: Anne Marie Hopler, CTC – Township of Denville

## **Sussex, Warren County TCTA**

President: Linda Roth, CTC - Town of Newton (Sussex County)

1st Vice President: Lisa M. Truppa, CTC/CMFO - Township of Oxford (Warren County)

2nd Vice President: Dianne F. O'Connor, CTC - Township of Sparta
Treasurer: Theresa H. Schlosser, CTC - Borough of Franklin
Secretary: Christine M. Rolef, CMFO - Township of Blairstown
Chaplain: Jessica Caruso, CTC/CMFO – Township of Hampton

(for further information the Sussex/Warren website address is: www.sussexwarrentcta.org)